preloader

#LetsSpaceUp

Register Now

Astro Space Camp v 5.0

Any Questions or group registrations please reach to +91 77951 11926 or write to [email protected]

Please select the number of seats required from the drop-down on the right, and click register.

Please Select only one course at a time.

Description Price Remaining No Of Students
Junior Space Scientist Program – JSS ’21
Junior Space Scientist Program – JSS ’21 is a one-month research internship program for students of grade 8 and above. Only Limited seats. Dates: 4th June to 4th July
₹ 5,000.00 10
AstroSpaceCamp – All Camps (Astronomy, Mission to Space, Satellites) ₹ 6,000.00 30
AstroSpaceCamp – Satellites (Starts on May 21) ₹ 2,500.00 49
AstroSpaceCamp – Mission To Space (Starts on May 10) ₹ 2,500.00 46
AstroSpaceCamp – Astronomy (Starts on April 30) ₹ 2,500.00 37
Click here to enter a coupon code


 

Use Coupon code earlybird to get 5% discount when you register for all courses of astro space camp.

International Students Please register using below link

Students will receive 30 mins of One-to-one Sessions with mentors, e-booklets, merchandise, certificates and free memberships at SSERD Student Space Explorers Club.

Timings:

Grade 3-6 10:30 am – 11:30 am IST (Indian Standard Time)
5:00 am to 6:00 am UTC (Universal Time Coordinate)
UTC to Your Time zone converter 
Grade 7-12 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)
11:00 am to 12:00 pm UTC (Universal Time Coordinate)
UTC to Your Time zone converter 
Junior Space Scientist Program – JSS ’21 2 hrs from monday to friday and optional activity on saturday.

Fees 

Fees Indian Students International Students
Space camp, Per Course ₹ 2500 US$ 50
Space camp, Complete Program ₹ 6000 US$ 125
Junior Space Scientist Program – JSS ’21 ₹ 5000 US$ 90