preloader

#LetsSpaceUp

Schedule

Astronomy Camp Schedule

DayTopics
Day1History and development of Astronomy
Day2Basics of Night Sky Observations
Day3Patterns in the Sky - Constellations
Day4Astronomy and Calendars
Day5The Stellar Factory
Day6Planetary Systems and Exoplanets
Day7Neutron Stars and Black Holes
Day8Galaxies and Nebulae
Day9Astronomical instruments
Day10Telescopes

10-days, Online Program
April 30-May 9 2021

Mission to Space Schedule

DayTopics
Day1History of Space Missions
Day2Mars and Moon - Geopgraphy, Climate and Atmosphere
Day3Space Missions by NASA, ROSCOSMOS and ESA
Day4Space Missions by ISRO and other countries
Day5Space Settlement Design - 1
Day6Space Settlement Design - 2
Day7Space Settlement Design - 3
Day8Technology to go to Moon and Mars
Day9Life survivability on Moon, Mars and other habitable planets
Day10Future Missions to Moon and Mars

10-days, Online Program
May 10-20, 2021

Satellites Camp Camp Schedule

DayTopics
Day1History and development of satellites
Day2Gravity and Orbits
Day3Satellite Subsystems
Day4Types of Satellites
Day5Launching of Satellites
Day6Operation of Satellites
Day7ISS
Day8Satellite Applications -1
Day9Satellite Applications -2
Day10Space Debris and its mitigation

 

10-days, Online Program
May 21-30, 2021

Students will receive  30 mins of One-to-one Sessions with mentors, e-booklets, merchandise, certificates and free memberships at SSERD Student Space Explorers Club.

Timings:

Grade 3-6 10:30 am – 11:30 am IST (Indian Standard Time)
5:00 am to 6:00 am UTC (Universal Time Coordinate)
UTC to Your Time zone converter 
Grade 7-12 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)
11:00 am to 12:00 pm UTC (Universal Time Coordinate)
UTC to Your Time zone converter 

Fees 

Fees Indian Students International Students
Per Course ₹ 2500 US$ 50
Complete Program ₹ 6000 US$ 125

Register Now!

Discover the Space Scientist in YOU!!